Certified External Auditors List

Auditors are listed in alphabetical order by last name; Auditors are all certified; Auditors may charge varying fees.

* Indicates auditor certified to complete only documentation-only audits 

NameAddressPhoneEmail

*Tunji Adebayo



Connie Boldt

Boova Safety Consulting

Edmonton, AB


Saf T Solutions, Edmonton AB

780-257-3860



780-913-2274

tadebayo@boovasafety.ca



boldtcb@gmail.com

Bill Bradley


Mary Britton

BC / Alberta


Airdrie, AB

250-618-2844


403-835-2730

bdbradley@shaw.ca


mbritt@shaw.ca

Kim Connolley



*Corryine De Souza

EHS Partnerships Ltd. Calgary, AB


A&T Executives

Airdrie, AB

403-612-8953



403-912-4491

KConnolley@ehsp.ca



a.t.executives@shaw.ca

Savannah Eliuk

Born To Be Safety Ltd. Leduc, AB

780-886-8973

savannah@borntobesafety.com
Carla FedchukSexsmith, AB780-402-1902sensiblesafetysolutions@gmail.com
Tyler FoleyCalgary, AB403-852-0322tfoley@totalbuyin.com
Jamie FrancisCalgary, AB403-809-3031jamie@paytah.ca

Denise Howitt

Calgary AB403-850-9404safetygal@shaw.ca
Kim Laing

Beneficent Ltd.

Monarch AB

403-308-0216 403-824-3418kl@beneficent.ca
Lindsy Leduc

Leduc, AB

780-266-6905lindsy.corrigal@gmail.com
Scott RochesterSt. Albert, AB587-988-2908srochester@scorrcorp.ca

Cathy Westerhoud

Taber, AB

403- 635-6471

cjwester@telus.net

Resource Details

Category:
Resource Type: Document

NewsLetter Sign-up

Yes. Sign Me Up!

The CCSA is devoted to Alberta health and safety. Sign up for the CCSA communications to stay up-to-date on:
  • Member news
  • Health and safety news
  • WCB Alberta highlights
  • News and views from CCSA